PDA

View Full Version : Philippine Security Forces War Videos

CreepingDeath
04-02-2008, 02:59 PM
The following are various youtube colections of philippine armed conflict against terrorrists and rebels.

[embed]<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="

please re-embed

spearhead
04-02-2008, 03:12 PM
Sorry this is my first time here... im still trying to figure out things here... ill be posting more videos soon about the war back home against muslim terrorrists and communist rebels.... may god bless the philippines....

goat89
04-02-2008, 03:16 PM
Its a repost btw. Good repost anyway. I still remember the part where the journalist says to the soldier going into the APC, which would assault the compound where hostages were, 'May you live long.' The soldier replies 'Thank you. This one's for country'. Brave men all of them.

spearhead
04-02-2008, 03:22 PM
Its a repost btw. Good repost anyway. I still remember the part where the journalist says to the soldier going into the APC, which would assault the compound where hostages were, 'May you live long.' The soldier replies 'Thank you. This one's for country'. Brave men all of them.

One of the marine tank commander seen there were also killed after that video were taken.

BTW, i got a latest videos here and an old one:

Patrolling Philippine Marines encountered some mulitple muslim bandits
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tt5nY8pQME&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/v/3tt5nY8pQME

Philippine Scout Rangers ambushed and beheaded (2000)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvWq-n_ux3U
http://youtube.com/v/GvWq-n_ux3U

spearhead
04-02-2008, 03:48 PM
The bodies of 57 dead philippine marines came home, some mutilated and beheaded. Aired August 29/07. Probe about the controversial Test Mission by the marines, was it right or wrong for young and newly recruit marines to go face to face with the live enemies in actual combat?

http://www.probetv.com/view_video.php?viewkey=3b337800875b5d382a07