PDA

View Full Version : opsgear.com?



D.Sigurdsson
10-17-2004, 09:51 AM
Anyone done business with this company?
From what I can tell they are fairly priced (cheap)

D.Sigurdsson formerly known as rayes
http://files.bns-code.org/flags/standard/iceland.gif

Onyks
10-21-2004, 06:46 PM
They're a pretty good company from my point of view, shipping is fast and they are pretty professional.

Bootneck
10-21-2004, 07:36 PM
They are an outstanding company. Well stocked with a constantly growing inventory. Customer service is first rate. I've always been quickly notified if an item I've ordered is on backorder. Orders often ship the same day the order is placed.

D.Sigurdsson
10-21-2004, 08:07 PM
Thanks for the info.

Thats all I needed.

squeak
10-21-2004, 09:21 PM
I have bought alot of paintball stuff from them. They are great. Infact today I got my latest purchase from them. The courier dropped it off about half an hour ago.
It only took about a week and a half to get from Utah where they are based to little old New Zealand.

soma
10-21-2004, 09:35 PM
Their paintball quality products for markers is often low quality. However for other milsim gear, they are fine.

Bootneck
10-22-2004, 01:23 AM
That's me not reading. I thought you were referring to Optactical.com. Until I saw paintball mentioned I didn't catch my mistake. I don't have a clue about opsgear.com.

Sorry


They are an outstanding company. Well stocked with a constantly growing inventory. Customer service is first rate. I've always been quickly notified if an item I've ordered is on backorder. Orders often ship the same day the order is placed.