View Full Version : Can anyone here vouch this site?
http://www.classicarms.us/
I am interested in purchasing a lee enfield and k98 as a collectors item. The prices seem pretty good. Has anyone ever purchased from this site or any site that offers WWII firearms? Any input would be appreciated.
Regards
AROUETLJ
12-04-2006, 06:37 AM
You "vouch for" something.
English grammar.
http://www.classicarms.us/
I am interested in purchasing a lee enfield and k98 as a collectors item. The prices seem pretty good. Has anyone ever purchased from this site or any site that offers WWII firearms? Any input would be appreciated.
Regards
he's a buddy of mine. in fact i'm going over there in a few minutes to complete a fiearms transfer. he's a fair and very decent guy. his prices are great too. ask him if the hand picked are worth it.
gaijinsamurai
12-04-2006, 08:13 PM
I checked out the site, and he has some very reasonable prices. I'm considering the Imbel FAL parts kit.
Thanks for turning us on to that link, BeNder!
martinexsquaddie
12-06-2006, 01:45 PM
this sort of internet flith should be banned I hope the un helicopters come and take all your guns :) (one bitter and twisted brit:))
Durandal
12-08-2006, 09:09 AM
Yes, good stuff. I have not bought firearms from him but I have purchased a couple accessories for my M1 Carbine. Service was great.
Thanks for the replies gents :)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.